New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely male seeking new relationship with loving woman

I am a kind, caring, loving person with a good personality with a warm heart, and am ready to start a new life with a new loving partner over again with after a previous 6-year relationship was sadly wrecked. I am kind, caring, loving, calm, loving, tender, truthful, honest, loyal, sincere, romantic, reliable, trusting, understanding, patient, committed, family-orientated, protective, attentive, affectionate, supportive, compassionate and considerate. I am 5' 6" in height with dark brown hair and have blue eyes and am ready to give all my love and affection with a new loving woman who is seeking the same in return.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleAdministrative Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMy favourite TV shows are health based shows, reality programmes, family-based programmes, real-life drama programmes
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesMy favourite movies include action, drama, horror, romance, science fiction, TV series,
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsMy favourite types of music are instrumental, orchestral, country & western, 70's, 80's, seasonal, love songs, relaxing nature sounds, film soundtracks,
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Health, Nature, Reference
Favorite booksMy favourite books are auto-biographies, wildlife books, reference books,
Idea of funAt the moment my idea of fun is spending time quietly by myself watching TV or being on the computer as I am still alone and by myself
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to tryI have always wanted to try new challenges in my life to brighten up my life

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to be settled and have a beautiful wife and a family to love and care for and to be happy for the future as a loving family unit.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills
Look for in a partnerIn a new partner I am looking for one who is honest, loyal, trusting, attractive, young, committed, and one who will stand by her new partner through everything that life throws at them each day and stay strong throughout everything together.
On the first dateMy first date would be to take my new partner out for a romantic dinner together and then a stroll along a quiet beach watching the sunset go down before spending some quality time alone together.